Over DisQounts International

Een club "nuchtere" harde werkers, die altijd iets meer willen doen!

Directie

Bas Urlings

bas@disqounts.nl

Founder

Marcel Honsbeek

marcel@disqounts.nl

CEO

Tom Neeteson

tom@disqounts.nl

COO

Sales

Robbie Peek

robbie@disqounts.nl

Sales Manager

Rutgher Konietzka

rutgher@disqounts.nl

Sales Manager

Niek Kuijer

niek@disqounts.nl

Assistent Sales Manager

Joep Verwaaijen

joep@disqounts.nl

Sales Stagiair

Nordin Moumna

dealsupport@24tradestore.com

Sales Stagiair

E-commerce

Thom de Bruin

thom@disqounts.nl

E-Commerce Manager

Jordi van Rooijen

jordi@disqounts.nl

E-Commerce Stagiair

Marketplaces

Thomas Lammers

thomas@disqounts.nl

Marketplace Manager

Rens Phillips

rens@disqounts.nl

Assistent Marketplace Manager

Koen Michorius

koen@disqounts.nl

Assistent Marketplace Manager

Erik den Heijer

erik@disqounts.nl

Stagiair Assistent Marketplace Manager

Rick de Jong

rick@disqounts.nl

Stagiair Assistent Marketplace Manager

Administratief / ICT

Stephanie Benschop

administratie@disqounts.nl

Office Manager

Gabriel van der Kooij

gabi@disqounts.nl

ICT Manager

Operations

Jordy van Bemmel

jordy@disqounts.nl

Manager Operations

Patrick de Zwart

patrick@disqounts.nl

Magazijnchef

Yerro Heikoop

yerro@disqounts.nl

Operations Stagiair

Warehouse

Nuradin Ali

Magazijnmedewerker

Joël Boekelo

Magazijnmedewerker

Wesley de Bruin

Magazijnmedewerker

Mike de Bruin

Magazijnmedewerker

Nog beschikbaar

ben jij een doorpakker en opzoek naar een baan in de logistiek? Neem dan snel contact op: jordy@disqounts.nl

Magazijnmedewerker

Nog beschikbaar

ben jij een doorpakker en opzoek naar een baan in de logistiek? Neem dan snel contact op: jordy@disqounts.nl

Magazijnmedewerker

Thomas Koppen

Magazijnmedewerker

Nog beschikbaar

ben jij een doorpakker en opzoek naar een baan in de logistiek? Neem dan snel contact op: jordy@disqounts.nl

Magazijnmedewerker

The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.