Over DisQounts International

Een club "nuchtere" harde werkers, die altijd iets meer willen doen!

Directie

Bas Urlings

bas@disqounts.nl

Founder

Marcel Honsbeek

marcel@disqounts.nl

CEO

Tom Neeteson

tom@disqounts.nl

COO

Sales

Patrick Faber

patrick@disqounts.nl

Senior Sales Manager

Rutgher Konietzka

rutgher@disqounts.nl

Sales Manager

Robbie Peek

robbie@disqounts.nl

Sales Manager

Niek Kuijer

niek@disqounts.nl

Assistent Sales Manager

Jordi van Rooijen

jordi@disqounts.nl

Sales Content Manager

Nordin Moumna

dealsupport@24tradestore.com

Assistent Sales Manager

E-commerce

Thom de Bruin

thom@disqounts.nl

E-Commerce Manager


Marketplaces

Thomas Lammers

thomas@disqounts.nl

Marketplace Manager

Lucas Bassa

lucas@disqounts.nl

Junior Marketplace Manager

Koen Michorius

koen@disqounts.nl

Assistent Marketplace Manager

Erik den Heijer

erik@disqounts.nl

Assistent Marketplace Manager

Rick de Jong

rick@disqounts.nl

Assistent Marketplace Manager

Administratief / ICT

Stephanie Benschop

administratie@disqounts.nl

Office Manager

Gabriel van der Kooij

gabi@disqounts.nl

ICT Manager

Operations

Jordy van Bemmel

jordy@disqounts.nl

Manager Operations

Patrick de Zwart

patrickdezwart@disqounts.nl

Magazijnchef

Yerro Heikoop

yerro@disqounts.nl

Operations Assistent

Warehouse

Nuradin Ali

Magazijnmedewerker

Joël Boekelo

Magazijnmedewerker

Wesley de Bruin

Magazijnmedewerker

Mike de Bruin

Magazijnmedewerker

Bram van Rooijen

Magazijnmedewerker

Stratos Remidianakis

Magazijnmedewerker

Nog beschikbaar

ben jij een doorpakker en opzoek naar een baan in de logistiek? Neem dan snel contact op: jordy@disqounts.nl

Magazijnmedewerker

Nog beschikbaar

ben jij een doorpakker en opzoek naar een baan in de logistiek? Neem dan snel contact op: jordy@disqounts.nl

Magazijnmedewerker

The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.