Over DisQounts International

Een club "nuchtere" harde werkers, die altijd iets meer willen doen!

Directie

Bas Urlings

bas@disqounts.nl

Founder / CEO

Tom Neeteson

tom@disqounts.nl

COO

Sales

Robbie Peek

robbie@disqounts.nl

Sales Manager

Frederik De Kleermaeker

frederik@disqounts.nl

Sr. Sales Manager

Casper Verhorst

casper@disqounts.nl

Jr. Sales Manager

Stefan Wateler

stefan@disqounts.nl

Sales Trainee

Nordin Moumna

dealsupport@24tradestore.com

Sales Trainee

Koen Michorius

koen@disqounts.nl

Sales Trainee

Marketplaces

Lucas Bassa

Lucas@disqounts.nl

Marketplace Manager

Bram Lammerts

bram@disqounts.nl

Marketplace Trainee

Administratief / IT

Sharon Sluijs

administratie@disqounts.nl

Facility / Admin Trainee 

Thom de Bruin

thom@disqounts.nl

CTO

Gabriel van der Kooij

gabi@disqounts.nl

IT

Baris Firat

baris@disqounts.nl

IT Trainee

Operations

Yerro

yerro@disqounts.nl

Manager Operations

Damay Goos

damay@disqounts.nl

Operations Trainee

Keting van der Helm-Zhou

keting@disqounts.nl

Sourcing Agent & Purchasing Officer

The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.