arrow_drop_up arrow_drop_down

Over DisQounts International

Een club "nuchtere" harde werkers, die altijd iets meer willen doen!

Directie

Bas Urlings

bas@disqounts.nl

Founder / CEO

Tom Neeteson

tom@disqounts.nl

COO

Sales & Marketplaces

Frederik de Kleermaeker

frederik@disqounts.nl

Sr. Sales Manager

Bram Lammerts

bram@disqounts.nl

Marketplaces Trainee

Operations

Yerro

yerro@disqounts.nl

Manager Operations

Keting van der Helm-Zhou

keting@disqounts.nl

Sourcing Agent & Purchasing Officer

Administratief / IT

Sharon Sluijs

administratie@disqounts.nl

Facility / Admin Trainee 

Gabriel van der Kooij

gabi@disqounts.nl

IT

Thom de Bruin

thom@disqounts.nl

CTO

The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.