Over DisQounts International

Een club "nuchtere" harde werkers, die altijd iets meer willen doen!

Directie

Bas Urlings

bas@disqounts.nl

Founder / CEO

Tom Neeteson

tom@disqounts.nl

COO

Sales

Robbie Peek

robbie@disqounts.nl

Sales Manager

Frederik De Kleermaeker

frederik@disqounts.nl

Sr. Sales Manager

Casper Verhorst

casper@disqounts.nl

Jr. Sales Manager

Stefan Wateler

stefan@disqounts.nl

Sales Trainee

Nordin Moumna

dealsupport@24tradestore.com

Sales Trainee

Marketplaces

Thomas Lammers

thomas@disqounts.nl

Marketplace Manager

Lucas Bassa

lucas@disqounts.nl

Jr. Marketplace Manager

Erik den Heijer

erik@disqounts.nl

Marketplace Trainee

E-commerce

Thom de Bruin

thom@disqounts.nl

E-Commerce Manager


Administratief / IT

Sanne Oord

administratie@disqounts.nl

Facility / Admin Trainee 

Gabriel van der Kooij

gabi@disqounts.nl

IT Manager

Baris Firat

baris@disqounts.nl

IT Trainee

Operations

Jordy van Bemmel

jordy@disqounts.nl

Manager Operations

Yen-Kuang Lin

yen@disqounts.nl

Operations Trainee

Warehouse

Nuradin Ali

Magazijnmedewerker

Joël Boekelo

Magazijnmedewerker

Wesley de Bruin

Magazijnmedewerker

Mike de Bruin

Magazijnmedewerker

Bjarne Kers


Magazijnmedewerker

Jaden Giltay


Magazijnmedewerker

The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.